Xylem 2 (2009)

Xylem is:
Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Bass Guitar
Ken Wagman: Lead Guitar
Mark Mueller: Drums


1. Prayer For Jerusalem
2. MySpace Friend
3. The Climb
4. Body Of Christ
5. A Place For You
6. Retaliation
7. Amazing Love
8. Prohibition
9. Ark Of The Covenant
10. The Greater One
11. The Mouth Speaks
12. Quake
13. You Are Jehovah
14. Freedom

(Right click the links above and select 'Save As' to download the mp3s)

Recorded at Pro Pivoted Productions in South Beloit, IL
All Songs Copyright 2009 XylemMusic
Produced By Jim Seekamp and Xylem
Assistant Producer: Mark Seekamp
Cover Artwork By Ken Wagman
Cover Artwork Editor: Kristin Seekamp