Xylem (2008)

Xylem is:
Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Ken Wagman: Lead Guitar
Mark Mueller: Drums

Special Guest Musicians:
Mark Seekamp: Drums on *
DJ Fordis: Keyboard Effects on "Splat Goes The Hippo"


1. Cornerstone *
2. Xylem *
3. Psalm 92
4. God Sent His Son *
5. All In You *
6. Splat Goes The Hippo
7. Psalm 119 - Aleph
8. Psalm 119 - Beth (According To Your Word)
9. Psalm 119 - Gimel (Open My Eyes)
10. King Of Mercy *
11. I Love Your Presence *
12. Surely Goodness

Recorded at Pro Pivoted Productions in South Beloit, IL
All Songs Copyright 2008 Jim Seekamp
Produced By Jim Seekamp and Xylem
Assistant Producer: Mark Seekamp
Mixed By Jim Seekamp and Mark Seekamp

Cover Artwork By Jon Yuds
Cover Artwork Editor: Kristin Seekamp
Background Photography: Ken Wagman