Xylem - Eternity (2012)

Xylem is:
Ken Wagman: Lead Guitar
Mark Mueller: Drums and Percussion
Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Bass Guitar, Rhythm Guitar


1. Who We Are
2. The Climb
3. The Greater One
4. Know That Love
5. To Know Him
6. Everywhere
7. Learning
8. Body Of Christ
9. Prayer For Jerusalem
10. Changed (Part 1)
11. I Love Your Presence
12. Eternity

(Right click the links above and select 'Save As' to download the mp3s)

Recorded at Pro Pivoted Productions in South Beloit, IL
All Songs Copyright 2012 XylemMusic
Produced By Jim Seekamp and Xylem
Cover Artwork By Ken Wagman and Jim Seekamp