Xylem - Tattooed (2011)

Xylem is:
Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Bass Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
Ken Wagman: Lead Guitar
Mark Mueller: Drums and Percussion


1. Know That Love
2. To Know Him
3. Everywhere
4. Tattooed
5. Salvation Ship
6. Learning
7. Light And Darkness
8. Ancient Of Days
9. My Father
10. Exalted
11. More Than Words Can ever Say

(Right click the links above and select 'Save As' to download the mp3s)

Special thanks to DJ Fordis for the idea and artwork of "Tattooed"

Recorded at Pro Pivoted Productions in South Beloit, IL
All Songs Copyright 2011 XylemMusic
Produced By Jim Seekamp and Xylem
Cover Artwork By DJ Fordis and Kristin Seekamp