Xylem - Living In The End Times (2010)

Xylem is:
Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Ken Wagman: Lead Guitar
Mark Mueller: Drums and Percussion


1. Living In The End Times (Part 1)
2. Only Through Him
3. Living In The End Times (Part 2)
4. Changed (Part 1)
5. Who We Are
6. Changed (Part 2)
7. Millennium
8. Eternity
9. Living In The End Times (Reprise)

(Right click the links above and select 'Save As' to download the mp3s)

Special thanks to Mark Seekamp for singing the vocal harmony on "Only Through Him"

Recorded at Pro Pivoted Productions in South Beloit, IL
All Songs Copyright 2010 XylemMusic
Produced By Jim Seekamp and Xylem
Cover Artwork By Ken Wagman and Kristin Seekamp