Unrecognized (2003)

Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Guitars, Bass Guitar, Electric Drums
Lori Seekamp: Vocal Harmony on "Psalm 37"
Craig Raffaelli: Keyboards
Randy Cieszynski: Drums And Percussion

1. Unrecognized
2. Free Will
3. Cool Wind
4. To The Only God
5. The Good Deposit
6. Great And Mighty Army
7. Forever
8. Display
9. Dust Particles
10. Trust In The Lord
11. Psalm 37
12. Thank You Lord Jesus
13. The Law That Stood Against Us
14. You Have Rescued Me Lord
15. I Worship You Jesus

Produced by Pro Pivoted Productions
All Songs Copyright 2003 Jim Seekamp