My Horn Is Lifted High (1990)

Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Electric And Acoustic Guitars, Flute
Lori Seekamp: Vocal Harmonies
Matt Mejia: Bass and Cover Artwork
Aaron Mejia: Drums And Percussion
Doug Schoenbeck: Lead Guitar
Joe Gattone: Keyboards
Mark Abernethy: Lead Guitar
Bill Hamilton: Bass

My Horn Is Lifted High
King Of Righteousness
Psalm 99
Psalm 23
Psalm 150
Above All Blessing And Praise
Awaken The Dawn
Psalm 100
Honor And Glory
I Lift Up My Eyes
When I Sing Praise To You
Psalm 21
No Longer I
Jesus I Love You

Recorded at Exodus studio in Northbrook, IL
Engineer: Rick Simmons
All Songs Copyright 1990 Jim Seekamp