Channel Of Life (1996)

Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Guitars, Bass Guitar, Flute
Lori Seekamp: Vocals
Matt Mejia: Bass Guitar
Juan Gomez: Bass Guitar
Tom Grams: Drums

Channel Of Life
The Holy Spirit
Words Of The Man
Gifts For The King
Fishers Of Men
Psalm 46
You Are Glorious
In You I Rejoice
My Father
In Your Presence

Recorded at Exodus studio in Northbrook, IL
Engineer: Rick Simmons
All Songs Copyright 1996 Jim Seekamp