Best Of Jim Seekamp (So Far) (2001)

Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Electric And Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Flute, Electric Drums
Doug Schoenbeck: Lead Guitar on "Psalm 99"
Mark Abernethy: Lead Guitar on "Psalm 23"
Craig Raffaelli: Keyboards on "Authority"
Joe Gattone: Keyboards on "Psalm 100"
Matt Mejia: Bass
Juan Gomez: Bass
Ken Toeller: Drums And Percussion
Aaron Mejia: Drums And Percussion
Tom Grams: Drums on "Words Of The Man"

Gifts For The King
Beyond My Imagination
The Mouth Speaks
If You Believe
The Chosen Fast
The Sword / The Stone
Strong City
Words Of The Man
Psalm 46
Psalm 99
Psalm 23
Psalm 100
Psalm 21
We Are Called
What About Them
Why Can’t We Talk Anymore
The Secret Kingdom
Night-Time At Imago Dei
Micah 7:8

Recorded at Exodus studio in Northbrook, IL
Engineer: Rick Simmons
All Songs Copyright 1985, 1987, 1990, 1996 Jim Seekamp