Testimony (2019)



Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Flute, Drums


* "Time Bomb" was co-written by Gerry Scarim and Jim Seekamp.

Special Thanks to Billie Willits for doing the cover art.


(You can right-click/"Save As" to download a high quality mp3 of each song)



1. Testimony

2. Remade

3. Time Bomb

4. Words Of The Man

5. Cup Of Suffering

6. Unrecognized

7. Psalm 150

8. My Horn Is Lifted High

9. How Great Thou Art

10. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

11. Blessed Assurance


Or listen to the whole CD on YouTube here:

Testimony Full CD on YouTube