Happiness Blues (2015)

Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Flute, Piano, Drums

(You can right-click/Save As to download a high quality mp3 of each song)


1. Healing Touch
2. Pursuing Your Dreams
3. Just Wanna Dance
4. The Fish Bowl (Part 1)
5. Sway Over The Trees
6. Suicide
7. Wisdom And Understanding
8. Moving Mountains
9. Happiness Blues
10. The Fish Bowl (Part 2)
11. Rapture
12. The End
(Bonus Tracks:)
13. Bass Belief (Dedicated to Chris Squire)
14. Legend Of Dan Smith
15. Back Home

Or listen to the whole CD on YouTube here:
Happiness Blues CD

Recorded at Pro Pivoted Productions in South Beloit, IL