Be Lifted Up (2021)



Jim Seekamp: Vocals, Guitars, Bass


(You can right-click/"Save As" to download a high quality mp3 of each song)



1. Psalm 24

2. Psalm 84

3. Life And Health

4. In His Glory

5. Living Sacrifice

6. Let The Children Come

7. As Kings

8. Trucker Waltz

9. No Sympathy For The Devil

10. Seventeen


Or listen to the whole CD on YouTube here:

Be Lifted Up (Full CD)